Monday, 2 October 2017

Important msg about Gaisce

Would the following people please see Mr Walsh ASAP regarding your application form for the Gaisce Award. If you are on this list then you will not be approved to start until you speak with Mr Walsh.

Lara Barrett, Jayde Boyle, Niamh Carr, Conor Coll, Fionn Curran, Cormac Doherty, Shannon Doherty, Rionach Giles, Kevin Gormley, Orla Grier, Cian Harkin, Aisling Irwin, Rhys Irwin, Eve Kelly, Molly Kennedy, Eva Mahon, James McCollum, Michelle McDevitt, Conor McFadden, Amy McGettigan, Lauren McMahon, Eoghan Moore, Rory O'Donnell, Grainne Russell,.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Well done last week

For the most part they were the best interviews I've had in the last number of years. Well done to all. Results will be given out on Th...